INVESTIEREN SIE IN IHREN INTERNATIONALEN ERFOLG

Auf der IBIE erleben Sie die nächste Generation der Backtechnologie, neueste Innovationen und aktuelle Branchentrends. Kaum verwunderlich also, dass immer mehr Branchenexperten aus aller Welt alle drei Jahre in Las Vegas zusammenkommen, um sich vor Ort über die neuesten Backtechnologien, Zutaten, Verpackungsideen und Trends zu informieren. Diese Reise ist die wohl cleverste Investition in Ihren internationalen Erfolg.

WACHSTUMSSTARKES GLOBALES NETZWERK

IBIE bietet Ihnen die perfekte Gelegenheit, um sich mit anderen Branchenprofis und Herstellern aus aller Welt auszutauschen. 2016 waren internationale Fachbesucher aus mehr als 100 Ländern bei uns zu Gast, die insgesamt 30 % der Besucher ausmachten. Mit anderen Worten: In Las Vegas erwartet Sie ein enormes Businesspotenzial.

MARKTPLATZ DER INNOVATIONEN

Über 1.000 führende Hersteller und Lieferanten präsentieren auf den mehr als 210.000 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche der IBIE Produkte, Ressourcen und Services aus allen Bereichen der Branche: Produktionsmaschinen und Backzubehör, Zutaten, Verpackungsmaterial und -systeme, Kühllösungen, Sanitärausrüstung, computergestützte Technologien sowie Transport- und Distributionslösungen. Erleben Sie selbst, wie innovative Entwicklungen sich auf alle Produktkategorien auswirken, wie Brötchen, Plätzchen, Süßwaren, Tortillas, Snacks, Cerealien, Kekse, Cracker und vieles mehr.

QUELLE FÜR EFFIZIENTE STRATEGIEN

Das bemerkenswerte Seminarprogramm der IBIE mit seinen zahlreichen Angeboten zeigt Chancen und Herausforderungen der Backwarenindustrie auf und ist in verschiedene Fachbereiche aufgeteilt. So können Sie gezielt die für Sie relevanten Angebote wahrnehmen, sich mit Kollegen austauschen und neue Strategien für Ihr Unternehmen entdecken.

 

EIN UNVERGESSLICHES ERLEBNIS

Als Messehauptstadt der Welt ist Las Vegas mit seiner breiten Palette von Hotels und Einrichtungen der perfekte Ort, um Ihren Messebesuch perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihr Budget abzustimmen. Und auch die Gastronomie- und Entertainmentangebote der Stadt lassen keine Wünsche offen. Bitte buchen Sie frühzeitig, um sich die exklusiven Hoteltarife und Reisediscounts für die IBIE 2019 zu sichern.

VORTEILE FÜR INTERNATIONALE DELEGATIONEN

Für internationale Delegationen sind auf der IBIE 2019 exklusive Sonderangebote verfügbar. Profitieren Sie unter anderem von ermäßigten Anmeldegebühren für Delegationsmitglieder sowie Gratis-Zugang und -Hotelunterbringung für Delegationsleiter. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie von Anjia Nicolaidis unter [email protected].

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

For International Visitors

IBIE is where the next generation of baking technology is launched, new innovations are unveiled and new trends begin. For this reason, a growing number of professionals from all around the globe make the trip to Las Vegas every three years. It’s the biggest opportunity to explore the newest baking technology, ingredients, packaging and trends—and it’s the best investment you can make to keep your competitive edge in the global marketplace.

A GROWING GLOBAL NETWORK3 people discuss product

IBIE is your best opportunity to connect with baking professionals and manufacturers from around the world. In 2016, international attendees represented more than 100 countries and 30 percent of total attendance, opening the door to large-scale growth opportunities.

A MARKETPLACE OF INNOVATION

Man looks at products on show floor

More than 1,000 leading manufacturers and suppliers fill IBIE’s 700,000 sq. ft. show floor with the full range of products and resources: production equipment and baking supplies, ingredients, packaging materials and systems, refrigeration systems, sanitation equipment, computerized technologies, transportation and distribution equipment. See how innovative advances are impacting business in every product category, including: rolls, cookies, sweet goods, tortillas, snack foods, cereals, biscuits and crackers, and more.

2 men hold a meeting

A SOURCE FOR EFFECTIVE STRATEGIES

IBIE’s world-class educational program is targeted to baking industry opportunities and challenges, and divided into specialized tracks, so you can identify opportunities and challenges, exchange ideas with colleagues and discover new strategies to implement immediately in your business.

Bread and Las VegasAN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE

As the trade show capital of the world, Las Vegas is a convenient destination, with a variety of accommodations and amenities to help customize your experience according to your budget and needs. Outside of the show, the fine-dining and entertainment options are second to none. Plan ahead to take advantage of exclusive hotel rates and valuable travel discounts for IBIE 2019.

BENEFITS FOR INTERNATIONAL DELEGATIONS

Special offers to attend IBIE2019 are available for international delegations. Benefits may include: discounted registration fees for delegation members, complimentary passes and hotel accommodation for delegation leaders, among other show benefits. To learn more, please contact Anjia Nicolaidis at [email protected]

Stay Connected to Big Industry News

Sign up now to receive important IBIE event updates and baking industry news and stay on top of valuable opportunities to grow your business in the ever-changing grain-based food industry. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

  • Official Media Provider

  • Platinum Media Sponsors

  • Gold Media Sponsors

  • International and Promotional Partners