绝佳的国际商业投资机遇

在 IBIE,您可以见证下一代烘焙技术的亮相,体验充满新意的独特创新,掌握最新趋势并抢占先机。每三年,来自世界各地越来越多的专业人士都会前来拉斯维加斯参加这场贸易盛会。这是探索最新烘焙技术、原料、包装和趋势的绝佳机会,亦是让您在全球市场中保持竞争优势的最好投资。

不断发展的全球网络

IBIE 为您创造与世界各地烘焙专业人士和制造商进行交流学习的最佳机会。2016年,IBIE 吸引了来自全球 100 多个国家和地区的观众,帮助业内诸多企业打开了实现大规模增长的机会之门。

创新市场

全球 1000 多家领先制造商和供应商将参加本次盛会,展览面积逾 21 万平方米,展览范围包括:生产设备和烘焙用品、配料、包装材料和系统、制冷系统、卫生设备、计算机化技术,以及运输和配送设备。了解创新技术如何影响各产品类别的业务,包括:面包卷、饼干、甜食、面饼、休闲食品、谷类食品和糕点等。

有效的战略来源

IBIE 世界级教育项目聚焦烘焙行业所面临的机遇和挑战,并且按专业区域进行划分。在这里,您不仅可以了解各种机遇和挑战,而且还能与同行相互交流和学习,从而发掘新的发展战略并在您的业务中加以实施。

难以忘怀的体验

作为世界贸易展会之都,拉斯维加斯拥有各种各样的住宿和设施,便于您根据自己的预算和需求定制一场体验之旅。除了内容丰富的展会之外,拉斯维加斯的精致餐饮和娱乐设施也首屈一指。提前做好计划,享受 IBIE 2019 期间的酒店专享价和超值的旅行折扣。

国际代表团福利

参加IBIE2019 的国际代表团可享受特别优惠和福利,可能包括:为代表团成员提供的注册费折扣优惠、为代表团领导提供的免费通行证和酒店住宿,以及其他展览福利。如需了解更多信息,请通过 [email protected]与Anjia Nicolaidis 联系。

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

For International Visitors

IBIE is where the next generation of baking technology is launched, new innovations are unveiled and new trends begin. For this reason, a growing number of professionals from all around the globe make the trip to Las Vegas every three years. It’s the biggest opportunity to explore the newest baking technology, ingredients, packaging and trends—and it’s the best investment you can make to keep your competitive edge in the global marketplace.

A GROWING GLOBAL NETWORK3 people discuss product

IBIE is your best opportunity to connect with baking professionals and manufacturers from around the world. In 2016, international attendees represented more than 100 countries and 30 percent of total attendance, opening the door to large-scale growth opportunities.

A MARKETPLACE OF INNOVATION

Man looks at products on show floor

More than 1,000 leading manufacturers and suppliers fill IBIE’s 700,000 sq. ft. show floor with the full range of products and resources: production equipment and baking supplies, ingredients, packaging materials and systems, refrigeration systems, sanitation equipment, computerized technologies, transportation and distribution equipment. See how innovative advances are impacting business in every product category, including: rolls, cookies, sweet goods, tortillas, snack foods, cereals, biscuits and crackers, and more.

2 men hold a meeting

A SOURCE FOR EFFECTIVE STRATEGIES

IBIE’s world-class educational program is targeted to baking industry opportunities and challenges, and divided into specialized tracks, so you can identify opportunities and challenges, exchange ideas with colleagues and discover new strategies to implement immediately in your business.

Bread and Las VegasAN UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE

As the trade show capital of the world, Las Vegas is a convenient destination, with a variety of accommodations and amenities to help customize your experience according to your budget and needs. Outside of the show, the fine-dining and entertainment options are second to none. Plan ahead to take advantage of exclusive hotel rates and valuable travel discounts for IBIE 2019.

BENEFITS FOR INTERNATIONAL DELEGATIONS

Special offers to attend IBIE2019 are available for international delegations. Benefits may include: discounted registration fees for delegation members, complimentary passes and hotel accommodation for delegation leaders, among other show benefits. To learn more, please contact Anjia Nicolaidis at [email protected]

Stay Connected to Big Industry News

Sign up now to receive important IBIE event updates and baking industry news and stay on top of valuable opportunities to grow your business in the ever-changing grain-based food industry. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of our emails.

  • Official Media Provider

  • Platinum Media Sponsors

  • Gold Media Sponsors

  • International and Promotional Partners